Translate

Saturday, May 31, 2014

Use MatchMove Wallet for Safer Online Shopping!

Do you love online shopping, yet worry about overspending?

Do  you not have credit card or debit card to do online shopping?

Worry not! Now with MatchMove Wallet (MMW) shopping online becomes easier and safer!

Get to know more about MMW from this blog post, and You can sign up for the MatchMove Wallet at http://matchmove.refr.cc/GW6MNL6.

MatchMove Wallet is excellent for all ages, be it youths, working adults, parents, all are welcome to register with MatchMove Wallet and explore their amazing functions here http://matchmove.refr.cc/GW6MNL6



MatchMove Wallet (Safe.Easy.Fast.)



What is MatchMove Wallet?

The MatchMove Wallet is an online account that lets you apply and keep track of multiple virtual cards for online shopping.

What is a virtual card?
A virtual card comes with its own 15 or 16 digit card number which allows you to use the balance in your MatchMove Wallet to shop online. There is no balance stored in the virtual card as it uses the available balance straight from your MatchMove Wallet. Each virtual card may come with its own additional set of benefits, rewards and card annual fees.

What can the virtual card be used for?
The virtual card can be used for all online shopping and transactions, as long as the merchant accepts the card you are using.

How do I sign up for a MatchMove Wallet? 
You can sign up for the MatchMove Wallet here: http://matchmove.refr.cc/GW6MNL6
You will require at least 1 virtual card to access the wallet. You may apply for your first virtual card during the sign up process. Card approval is immediate.

What are the requirements to sign up for a MatchMove Wallet?
You will need the following:
 a Singapore residential address
 a valid email address
 to be at least 18 years old
 a mobile number

Can I have multiple virtual cards?
Yes. You may apply for multiple virtual cards and manage them from your MatchMove Wallet.


If I currently have my email address registered with a MatchMove Wallet, can I sign up for a second account using the same email address?

No. Every MatchMove Wallet must be linked to a unique email address.

Can I sign up for a MatchMove Wallet using my mobile phone?
Yes. You may use your mobile phone to sign up. Simply access the site on your mobile browser.

I just signed up for a MatchMove Wallet, but never received my verification email. What should I do?
Upon signing up for your MatchMove Wallet, it may take up to 30 minutes for your verification email to arrive in your inbox. Please also remember to check your junk mail or spam folder.
If you still have not yet received your verification email after 30 minutes, request for a new verification code to be sent to you via email by clicking on "Resend Email".
If you are still having problems, please contact MMW at 1800 271 1371 between 9.30am to 6.30pm from Monday to Saturday.
For international calls, you can contact MMW at +65 6271 1371.

How long will it take to get my MatchMove Wallet after I sign up?
Signing up for a MatchMove Wallet is instant. You may access your wallet right after your first virtual card application is approved. Card approval is immediate.


List of websites that you can use MatchMove Wallet (MMW)  to shop online

Fashion & Beauty
o Asos | www.asos.com
o Zalora | www.zalora.sg
o Reebonz | www.reebonz.com.sg
o Love Bonito | www.lovebonito.com
o Pretty Fit | www.prettyfit.com.sg
o M)phosis | www.mphosis.net
o Net-A-Porter | www.net-a-porter.com
o Shooz 4 Kids | www.shooz4kidz.com
o My Theresa | www.mytheresa.com
o Luxola | www.luxola.com
o Glamabox | www.glamabox.com/sg
o Strawberrynet | http://sg.strawberrynet.com/main.aspx
o Thread | www.threadless.com

Travel & Accomodation
o Singapore Airlines | www.singaporeair.com
o Silkair | www.silkair.com
o Malaysia Airlines | www.malaysiaairlines.com
o Cathay Pacific | www.cathaypacific.com
o KLM Royal Dutch Airlines | www.klm.com
o Turkish Airline | www.turkishairline.com
o Air Asia | www.airasia.com
o Jetstar | www.jetstar.com
o Agoda | www.agoda.com
o Shangri – La Hotels & Resorts | www.shangri-la.com
o Batamfast Ferry | www.batamfast.com

Lifestyle & Entertainment
o Best Bargain | www.bestbargain.com.sg
o Deal | www.deal.com.sg
o Fairprice Online | www.fairprice.com.sg
o Giant Online | www.giantonline.com.sg
o Cold Storage Online | www.coldstorage.com.sg/onlineshopping/Default.aspx
o Drugstore | www.drugstore.com
o iHerb | www.iherb.com
o Cathay Cineplex | www.cathaycineplexes.com.sg
o Shaw Online | www.shaw.sg/sw_home.aspx
o Sistic | www.sistic.com.sg
o Adobe | www.adobe.com
o Courts | www.courts.com.sg
o Vpost | www.vpost.com.sg
o Comgateway | www.comgateway.com
o Prince Flower Shop | www.prince.com.sg
o Popular Online Bookstore | www.popular.com.sg
o Amazon | www.amazon.com
o Google Play | www.play.google.com/store
o iTunes | www.apple.com/sg/itunes
o Steam | www.store.steampowered.com


Signing up is easy. Sign up today and enjoy the fun of shopping! http://matchmove.refr.cc/GW6MNL6

Love,
Yvonne
Follow me on Twitter/Instagram: @SimYvonne


No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...